Fernando Ramirez has released three music collections:  RAMIFICATION (2003), WILDERNESS (2008), and FORCE OF NATURE (2013).

All feature rock music written, performed, and produced by Fernando.


All are available digitally on Itunes, Amazon MP3, and CDBABY.  


There are professionally replicated CDs available for RAMIFICATION and WILDERNESS.  FORCE OF NATURE is a digital only release.

Fernando can be contacted directly for physical copies of the first two releases.


RAMIFICATION is more 80s influenced, WILDERNESS is a bit more modern, and FORCE OF NATURE features hard rock and metal with tinges of alternative rock thrown in.